Posted by: hneron | March 12, 2009

Constantly Busy and Hurried

If  you are characterized by continual activity and haste,  lack of any time to rest or relax, and a sense of things barely under control you are a Hectic Person. Things have been a pretty hectic since I have joined this Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. A lot of sacrifices I did in order to fulfill my obligation. It is all about a mind-thinking I need to apply on my duties and respomsibilities. If I will commit a mistakes, sometimes I don’t know what to do. I feel a butterfly in my stomach. Most of the time I am so very carefull in my work so that I will not commit some mistakes.

Since I  grabbed this opportunity, most of the time are getting more busy and hard. I can’t stand on my own feet if  some things getting worse and being one of the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 is a fame that many will attempt to grab.

Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 are those people that have a great detemination and aspire to be famous in this field.


Leave a Reply

Categories

