Posted by: hneron | February 15, 2009

Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009-My point of view

Actually their are so many aspiring bloggers here in the province of Capiz vying for the title Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. Based on my observation  this kind of activity enhance the ability of a person. A person can apply what inside his/her mind. Well if somebody will write an article that can damage oneself is the dark side or the disadvantage of blogging. Many of bloggers who  join just simply write an article that we can classify as a trash.

If I am a reader I will not dare to read those article. It does’nt contain  any information that will promote  the camaraderie of this competition. I don’t care if somebody will  question this post. I just want  to share what is inside of my mine. Any way, I hope that this competition will promote and enhance the ability of a blogger especially myself, a newbie. I am sad to say that we the newbie have no edge compare to those veteran bloggers who have already won in other competition. I hope that the expert bloggers will help us how to optimize our blog. We don’t have any idea of that. The techniques and methods of optimizing a blog.

It is so very unfair for us because some have an idea and I hope that their will be a clean and fair game for the Hectic Capiznon  Bloggers 2009.

Why do some are already on the top page or the first page?

That’s the big question that i don’t know the answere.


Leave a Reply

Categories

