Posted by: hneron | February 14, 2009

The title of being a Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009

Trying hard to be one of the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 is the goal of every bloggers here in the province of Capiz who join in this . I don’t know if they are really know what is the essence of being a Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009.

Now I will ask you , could you consider yourself as one of the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009?

Well I will not judge you nor force you to answere that question. Every bloggers here in the province of Capiz aspire to be the next big thing in this field. Many of our fellow Capiznon Bloggers  have  been already recognized here in our country and abroad because of their skills and knowledge. They are so very patient person and I admired them because of that. They can manage their time for work and for blogging, They also earn an extra-income out of it. Imagine through the internet they can earn money!

Hopefully I can consider myself as one of the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. Right now, blogging is my new pasture and hobby (heehehehe, grabi!). Being a Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 for me,  it is a title to be proud of. Once you will consider yourself as one of the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 it will put yourself a mark that you will need to care for a lifetime.

Changes will happen in the society of Capiz and every one will surely grab the oppotunity to be the one of the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009.

If somebody will accidentally drop on my site, could they appreciate my article? Well, I don’t think so. But how i wish that they will drop some comments before they depart may site.


Leave a Reply

Categories

